WellnessPicks is reader-supported. When you buy through links on this page we may earn a commission from Shopee, Lazada or TikTok Shop, at no extra cost to you. No brand pays to be featured or ranked. How we make money.
Quick verdict
Overall pick Pure Form Collagen Powder, 150 g
Pure Form Collagen Powder scores higher overall (92 vs 79): one 10 g scoop of hydrolyzed bovine collagen and nothing else, registration and licence numbers that match the FDA record, and about โฑ3.33 per gram of collagen against โฑ10.08 for the gummies. Glow Goodies gummies are the easier daily habit (2 g of marine collagen per 2 gummies) and also print their registration number, but the listing calls them "vegan, plant-based" while the collagen comes from fish, and sugar is not stated.
Choose Pure Form if
You want the higher collagen dose per serving (10 g) at the lower price per gram, and you will mix a powder daily.
Choose Goodies Nutrition if
You will not mix a powder every day and want gummies (2 g of marine collagen per 2 gummies, about โฑ20 per serving), and you accept the contradictory "vegan" wording and unstated sugar.
The overall pick follows the weighted Wellness Picks score (92 vs 79 out of 100), not the number of criteria won below.
Head-to-head summary
Rows come from each product’s record and from the guide that ranks both. Prices checked 2026-10-11. We did not use or test either product.
Criterion by criterion
Where the evidence is not strong enough to call a winner, we say so.
What you will care about when choosing
Pure Form is about โฑ3.33 per gram of collagen (โฑ499 for 150 g). Glow Goodies is about โฑ10.08 per gram (โฑ605 for 60 gummies).
Evidence: Shopee prices checked in our collagen guide.
Pure Form states 10 g of hydrolyzed bovine collagen per scoop. Glow Goodies states 2 g of marine collagen per 2 gummies. Serving sizes differ.
Evidence: Both Shopee listings.
Pure Form's food-supplement registration (FR-4000012504950) is valid to March 2031. Glow Goodies' (FR-4000013617228) is valid to February 2027.
Evidence: FDA Philippines portal, as checked for our guide.
Both listings print their registration number and the company's licence number, and both match the FDA record.
Evidence: Both Shopee listings.
From our weighted scoring
25 vs 25 out of 25 points.
17 vs 13 out of 20 points.
17 vs 13 out of 20 points.
8 vs 5 out of 10 points.
15 vs 15 out of 15 points.
10 vs 8 out of 10 points.
Final result
Rounds count every row equally. The weighted Wellness Picks score does not, and it decides the pick. On the scoring axes, a lead of at least 10% of the axis points counts as a round won.
Evidence and limits
- Pure Form: listing checked 2026-10-11; registration FR-4000012504950.
- Goodies Nutrition: listing checked 2026-10-11; registration FR-4000013617228.
- We compare what each listing and the FDA record state; we did not use or test either product.
- Not compared for lack of evidence: whether either affects skin, joints or anything else. The Glow Goodies listing promises to reduce wrinkles and fine lines, which our collagen guide says the evidence does not support. General information, not medical advice.
- The Glow Goodies listing says "Non-GMO, vegan, plant-based" while its collagen is marine (fish); it also contains biotin, vitamin C and selenium in amounts not stated, and does not state the sugar per serving.
- The Pure Form listing carries a caution for under-18s, pregnant or breastfeeding women and anyone on medication.
- Prices change; a price change does not change a score unless we re-score the product. This is general information, not medical advice.
- Fact-checked and reviewed by WellnessPicks team on 2026-10-26.




