General

Best Portable Blender in the Philippines: Five Cordless Blenders Compared by Blades, Battery and Warranty

Five cordless portable blenders from official Shopee stores compared on blades, battery, safety features, warranty and price per 100 mL, plus the specification red flags to avoid.

Updated 12 min read5 products compared
Best Portable Blender in the Philippines (2026): Five Cordless Blenders Compared by Blades, Battery and Warranty
On this page 10 sections
  1. Our verdict
  2. Reading the battery and water claims
  3. Using a portable blender safely
  4. What the claims on these listings actually mean
  5. Portable blender listings we would be careful with
  6. Our picks
  7. How to choose a portable blender
  8. How we researched this guide
  9. Frequently asked questions
  10. Related reading

WellnessPicks is reader-supported. When you buy through links on this page we may earn a commission from Shopee, Lazada or TikTok Shop, at no extra cost to you. No brand pays to be featured or ranked. How we make money.

Our verdict

The Simplus 400 mL portable blender (81/100, about ₱915) is the best one we could verify: nearly 14,000 ratings, a Mall store, and its safety features, including a shut-off when the lid comes off, are listed. The Simplus Dual-Cup (80/100, ₱699) gives two cups for less, and the Ninja Blast Max (76/100, ₱7,121) is the most powerful and best documented, at nearly eight times the price.

We skipped the ₱241 “10 years warranty” cups whose own specification says no warranty and lists 2,500 W for a USB blender, and any listing that states no brand, no warranty or no battery size. Portable blenders hold a lithium battery and a sharp blade, so read the safety section before you buy. This is general information, not electrical or medical advice.

We searched the Shopee affiliate offer list and Shopee search for portable blenders on October 16, 2026. Most of the offer list is unbranded cross-border “juicer cups”, plus a few brands (Simplus, Hodekt, Ninja, Xiaomi). We kept cordless blenders from a brand’s own Mall store, read each listing and scored five.

Best choiceSimplus Portable Blender, 400 mL, 12 blades, IPX6 (Simplus Official Shop)Simplus 400 mLSimplus Personal Juicer Portable Blender, Dual-Cup 380 mL x 2, 10 blades (Simplus Official Shop)Simplus Dual-CupNinja Blast Max Portable Blender, 650 mL, Auto-iQ (SharkNinja)Ninja Blast MaxNinja Blast Portable Blender, 470 mL (SharkNinja)Ninja BlastBest valueHODEKT Portable 2 in 1 Smoothie Blender, 400 mL, 12 blades, USB (HODEKT Official Store)HODEKT 2 in 1
Score81/10080/10076/10073/10072/100
Our rating4.14.03.83.73.6
Best forOverallTwo cupsPower and presetsNinja brandLowest price
Price₱915₱699₱7,121₱4,936₱509
Cup size400 mL2 x 380 mL650 mL470 mL400 mL
Price per 100 mL of cup₱229₱92₱1,096₱1,050₱127
Battery stated1,500 mAh1,500 mAhUp to 44 blends per chargeNot stated1,500 mAh
Water ratingIPX6IPX6Not statedNot statedNot stated
Safety features listedLid shut-off, jam, overheatLid shut-off, jam, overheatNot listedBlade coverNot listed
Warranty12 months, replacement12 months, replacement12 months2 years if registered, or 12 months12 months, replacement
Ratings on listing13,9911,4212584265,236
Listing problemTwo “400 ml” options priced differentlySpec block is for another modelWeight 3.56 kg, 530 LVolume field disagrees; asks for 5 stars
ShopSimplus Official Shop (Mall)Simplus Official Shop (Mall)SharkNinja (Mall)SharkNinja (Mall)HODEKT Official Store (Mall)
BuyShopeeLazadaShopeeLazadaShopeeLazadaShopeeLazadaShopeeLazada
Prices and stock checked on October 16, 2026. Specifications are as stated in each Shopee listing; we did not test any blender. Price per 100 mL is the listed price divided by the stated cup capacity.

Reading the battery and water claims

  • mAh is not energy. A 1,500 mAh cell at a typical 3.7 V holds about 5.6 watt-hours (our calculation, assuming 3.7 V). A 55 W blender running 30 seconds uses about 0.46 Wh, so “12 to 15 cups” is plausible only if each blend takes 20 to 30 seconds and the whole battery is usable.
  • IPX6 means protection against strong water jets, so you can rinse it under a tap. It does not mean it can be dropped in water or the charging port can be left uncovered.
  • “Instant ice crushing” is a marketing line with no test shown; small cups usually do better with a little liquid and smaller ice.
  • Safety features should be listed: a lid or cup interlock that stops the blades, jam protection and overheat protection. Of the five, only the two Simplus listings name all three.
  • “Warranty” can mean replacement only. Three listings say one year of free replacement, no repair.

Using a portable blender safely

These are general precautions, not a manufacturer’s instructions, so follow the manual that comes with yours.

  • Charge with the supplied or a matching USB cable and do not leave a charging battery unattended or covered.
  • Stop using it if the case swells, gets hot, smells or the battery stops holding a charge.
  • Keep the blades away from fingers and children. Remove the cup from the base only when the blender is off, and rinse the blade assembly without reaching in.
  • Do not blend hot or boiling liquids or carbonated drinks unless the manual says it is allowed.
  • Do not run it empty, and do not overfill past the max line.
  • Keep it out of a hot car. Lithium batteries do not like heat.
  • Look for the box markings and keep the receipt and warranty card. None of the listings we read shows a certificate in its text.

What the claims on these listings actually mean

ClaimWhat it coversKey exclusion
“10 years warranty”A seller promiseThe same listing’s specification says “No Warranty”
“2500W” or “220V” on a USB blenderA pasted specificationA USB-charged cup cannot draw 2,500 W; the field is wrong
“12 to 15 cups per charge”A battery estimateDepends on blend time, ice and battery condition
“IPX6 waterproof”Protection against strong water jetsNot immersion proof; keep the port cover closed
“Free replacement, no repair”A warranty typeYou get a new unit if the seller agrees, not a fix
“[PS/ICC] 120 V and above: No”A certification field on ShopeeWe read it as applying to products of 120 V or more, and cannot tell what “No” means for this battery product; check the box for a mark
“Performance of a corded blender”A brand claimNo comparison is shown
“Please give 5 stars”A request in the store textA request for a rating, not a product feature
Claims found in the listings reviewed for this guide.

Portable blender listings we would be careful with

ProductWhat we foundOur check
“10 years warranty” Portable Juicer, 2 cups, ₱241 to ₱386, 20K soldThe specification says “No Warranty”, 2,500 W and 220 V for a USB-charged cup; the shop joined in March 2023.Not scored
“400ML Portable Juicer Fruit Cup”, ₱241 to ₱272, 30K soldThe text says the cup ships with only 40% charge and gives 40 W and 1,800 mAh for 8 cups; the shop joined in March 2025 and we found no warranty in the text.Not scored
Unbranded USB “juicer cups” and “shaker cups” in the offer listDozens of near-identical cross-border listings with no brand, no warranty and no safety information.Not scored
Xiaomi Mijia portable blenders, from about ₱1,270 to ₱4,143Cross-border listings we did not read in full.Not scored
Hanabishi and Kyowa personal blendersNot described as cordless in the listings we saw, and we did not read them in full (the Hanabishi HPB20 listing has 18 ratings).Outside this guide
SAMONO BabyPrep mini food chopperDescribed as a mini food chopper from a Mall store, a different product from a smoothie blender.Outside this guide
Read the shop name, the warranty and the battery size before buying.

Our picks

Simplus Portable Blender, 400 mL, 12 blades, IPX6 (Simplus Official Shop)

81/100

4.1

Best overall: most proven, safety features listed

1. Simplus Portable Blender, 400 mL, 12 blades, IPX6 (Simplus Official Shop)

ShopeeLazada

400 mL, 12 blades

IPX6, Type-C

14K ratings

About ₱915

Specifications stated400 mL flip-top cup; 12 stainless steel blades at 18,000 rpm; IPX6; Type-C charging; 1,500 mAh battery for 12 to 15 cups; overheat, jam and lid-removal protection; double-click start; charging-port cover; box: blender, brush, straw
Warranty12 months (supplier warranty); the text says one year, free replacement, no repair
Claims“Instant ice crushing”; “12 to 15 cups” per charge
InconsistenciesThe same page sells a “400 ml” at ₱1,399 and a “400 ml (Upgraded IPX6)” at ₱915; a certification field labelled “PS/ICC 120 V and above” is set to No, which we cannot interpret
MissingNo weight or wattage in the text
SellerSimplus Official Shop (Shopee Mall): joined 2022, 913.5K followers; 4.9 stars from 13,991 ratings on this listing, 40K+ sold
Price₱915 for the 400 mL Upgraded IPX6 option (list ₱1,799), about ₱229 per 100 mL

The most proven cordless blender here: nearly 14,000 ratings and 40,000 sold on one listing, a Mall store, and a clear list of safety features, including a shut-off when the lid is removed.

Check which option you click, because the page prices an older 400 mL at ₱1,399 and the Upgraded IPX6 at ₱915. The warranty is a free replacement, not a repair. Like every blender here it has a small cup, so it makes one serving at a time.

Why it scored well

  • 14K ratings and 40K+ sold on one listing
  • Lid-removal shut-off, jam and overheat protection stated
  • About ₱915 for the upgraded option

Watch-outs

  • The same page prices two “400 ml” options differently
  • Replacement-only warranty; no weight or wattage
  • One 400 mL serving per blend
Simplus Personal Juicer Portable Blender, Dual-Cup 380 mL x 2, 10 blades (Simplus Official Shop)

80/100

4.0

Two cups for the price of one blender

2. Simplus Personal Juicer Portable Blender, Dual-Cup 380 mL x 2, 10 blades (Simplus Official Shop)

ShopeeLazada

Two 380 mL cups

55 W, 480 g

1,500 mAh

About ₱699

Specifications stated55 W; 340 mL (single-cup model); 480 g; 1,500 mAh battery, 2 to 4 hours to charge; 10 stainless steel blades at 18,000 rpm; IPX6; Type-C; overheat, jam and lid-removal protection; double-click start
Warranty12 months (supplier warranty); the text says one year, free replacement, no repair
Claims“Instant ice crushing”; “12 to 15 cups” per charge
InconsistenciesThe specification block describes the 340 mL single-cup model; the dimension field (32 x 18 x 17 cm) fits a package, not the blender
SellerSimplus Official Shop (Shopee Mall): 913.5K followers; 4.88 stars from 1,421 ratings on this listing, 4K+ sold
Price₱699 for the 380 mL x 2 option (list ₱1,599; the 340 mL is ₱1,399), about ₱92 per 100 mL of cup

The cheapest per millilitre of cup, and it comes with a second cup, so you can carry one serving while the other is washed. It states the wattage, weight and charging time.

The page mixes two models: the specification block belongs to the single-cup version, so confirm the option you pick. It has 1,421 ratings against about 14,000 for the single-cup Simplus.

Why it scored well

  • Two cups; about ₱92 per 100 mL of cup
  • Wattage, weight, battery and charging time stated
  • Same safety features and warranty as the 400 mL Simplus

Watch-outs

  • Specification block describes a different model
  • Replacement-only warranty
  • Fewer ratings (1,421)
Ninja Blast Max Portable Blender, 650 mL, Auto-iQ (SharkNinja)

76/100

3.8

Most powerful and most documented, dearest

3. Ninja Blast Max Portable Blender, 650 mL, Auto-iQ (SharkNinja)

ShopeeLazada

650 mL

Up to 44 blends per charge

Auto-iQ programs

About ₱7,121

Specifications stated650 mL Twist & Go cup, detachable vessel; three Auto-iQ programs (smoothie, crush, blend); up to 44 blends on a 3-hour charge; 11.1 V; 1 kg; 11.8 x 9.1 x 31 cm; dishwasher safe
Warranty12 months (supplier warranty)
Claims“The performance of a corded blender, now cordless”; “Ninja’s most powerful cordless blender”
SellerSharkNinja (Shopee Mall): joined 2024, 30.3K followers; 4.86 stars from 258 ratings on this listing, 1K+ sold
Price₱7,121 (list ₱7,495), about ₱1,096 per 100 mL

The best-documented premium blender: capacity, voltage, weight, size, blend count per charge and programs are all stated, and it has a detachable cup and presets.

It costs almost eight times the Simplus 400 mL for 650 mL, and the “44 blends” and “corded performance” lines are the brand’s own claims. Only 258 ratings so far, and the warranty is stated as 12 months in the specification.

Why it scored well

  • Voltage, weight, size and blend count all stated
  • 650 mL with presets and a detachable cup
  • Brand’s own Mall store

Watch-outs

  • About ₱7,121, nearly eight times the Simplus
  • “Corded performance” is a brand claim
  • Only 258 ratings on this listing
Ninja Blast Portable Blender, 470 mL (SharkNinja)

73/100

3.7

Ninja brand, but the specification fields are wrong

4. Ninja Blast Portable Blender, 470 mL (SharkNinja)

ShopeeLazada

470 mL

Lithium-ion, USB-C

BPA free

About ₱4,936

Specifications stated470 mL; cordless, USB-C rechargeable lithium-ion; BlastBlade assembly; blade cover; one-handed sip lid; dishwasher safe; BPA free; 9.5 x 10 x 25.5 cm
WarrantyThe text says 2 years if the product is registered; the specification says 12 months, manufacturer warranty
InconsistenciesThe specification lists a weight of 3.56 kg, a volume capacity of 530 L and dimensions of 9 x 9 x 27.2 cm, none of which fit a 470 mL blender
SellerSharkNinja (Shopee Mall): 30.3K followers; 4.94 stars from 426 ratings on this listing, 1K+ sold
Price₱4,936 for Cream Sand and Black (₱5,195 for the other colours), about ₱1,050 per 100 mL

A branded cordless blender from the maker’s Mall store, with a blade cover and BPA-free parts, and a good buyer score (4.94 from 426 ratings).

Its specification fields are plainly wrong (3.56 kg, 530 L), and it does not state a battery size or how many blends a charge gives. The Blast Max costs about ₱2,200 more and states far more.

Why it scored well

  • Maker’s Mall store; blade cover included
  • BPA free and dishwasher safe
  • 4.94 stars from 426 ratings

Watch-outs

  • Weight and capacity fields are obviously wrong
  • Warranty given as 2 years and as 12 months
  • No battery size or blends per charge
HODEKT Portable 2 in 1 Smoothie Blender, 400 mL, 12 blades, USB (HODEKT Official Store)

72/100

3.6

Cheapest with a Mall store, thinnest listing

5. HODEKT Portable 2 in 1 Smoothie Blender, 400 mL, 12 blades, USB (HODEKT Official Store)

ShopeeLazada

400 mL, 12 blades

1,500 mAh

5.2K ratings

About ₱509

Specifications stated1,500 mAh battery; 12-blade “upgraded” version; 12 x 12 x 25 cm
Warranty12 months; the text says one year, free replacement, no repair
InconsistenciesThe specification gives a 500 mL volume while the options are 400 mL and a 950 + 550 mL set; the store text asks buyers for 5 stars and says 4 stars is not the best evaluation
MissingNo weight, wattage or safety features in the text we read
SellerHODEKT Official Store (Shopee Mall): joined 2022, 912K followers; 4.79 stars from 5,236 ratings on this listing, 10K+ sold
Price₱509 for the Orange 400 mL Upgraded option (list ₱1,099), about ₱127 per 100 mL

The lowest price of the five from a Mall store, with 5,236 ratings on this listing and a stated battery size.

The listing says little about safety, power or weight, the volume field disagrees with the options, and the store text asks buyers for 5-star reviews. The Simplus has more ratings and states the safety features for about ₱400 more.

Why it scored well

  • About ₱509, the cheapest here
  • 5.2K ratings; 10K+ sold; Mall store
  • Battery size and dimensions stated

Watch-outs

  • No wattage, weight or safety features stated
  • Volume field disagrees with the options
  • Text asks buyers for 5-star reviews

How to choose a portable blender

  • Decide the serving size. 340 to 400 mL is one smoothie; 650 mL is a large shake. A second cup is handy for commuting.
  • Check the safety features are named in the specification, not only in the title.
  • Look for a stated battery size and charging port (USB-C is easier to replace), and a charging-port cover if you rinse it.
  • Read the warranty type. Replacement-only is common; a longer warranty from a Mall store beats a “10 years” claim.
  • Compare the price per 100 mL of cup, not the sticker price.
  • Pick the exact option and compare it with the price on the listing; some pages sell several models.
  • Buy from the brand’s Mall store, and be wary of specifications that are obviously wrong.
  • Clean it right after use with warm water and a brush, and let it dry before charging.

How we researched this guide

We searched the Shopee affiliate offer list and Shopee search for portable blenders on October 16, 2026, identified the shop behind each branded candidate (Mall status, years on Shopee, followers, ratings) and read the listings in full, including the specification fields. We scored five with our published rubric: provenance and warranty (25), disclosure of specifications (20), claims (20), consistency (10), seller record (15) and value (10). Blenders are not FDA products, so there is no FDA check here. We did not test any blender.

The battery figure is our own calculation from the stated capacity and a typical cell voltage. The safety advice is general and is not a manufacturer’s instruction. This guide has not yet been reviewed by our health content reviewer, and we have not checked the Shopee affiliate programme’s rules for this category. You can suggest a product below.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best portable blender in the Philippines?

Of the five we scored, the Simplus 400 mL (81/100, about ₱915) is the best overall, the Simplus Dual-Cup (80/100, ₱699) is the best value, and the Ninja Blast Max (76/100, ₱7,121) is the most powerful.

Can a portable blender crush ice?

Most listings claim it, but none shows a test. Add some liquid and use small ice cubes, and expect it to struggle with large frozen chunks.

How many smoothies per charge?

The Simplus listings say 12 to 15 cups on a 1,500 mAh battery, and the Ninja Blast Max says up to 44 blends. These are brand claims and depend on blend time and ice.

What does IPX6 mean?

Protection against strong jets of water, so you can rinse the blender. It does not mean you can submerge it.

Is a "10 years warranty" real?

The listing we checked says "No Warranty" in its specification, so we would not rely on it.

Can I blend hot drinks?

Not unless the manual says so. Hot liquids and carbonated drinks can build pressure in a closed cup.

How do I charge it safely?

Use the supplied or a matching USB cable, do not leave it charging unattended or covered, and stop using it if the case swells or gets hot.

Is a portable blender good for protein shakes?

It can mix powder with liquid, but a small cup limits the serving. Rinse it straight after use.

Why are the Ninja blenders so much more expensive?

They are branded premium units with larger cups and presets. Their cup price per 100 mL is about ₱1,050 to ₱1,100, against ₱92 to ₱229 for the Simplus.

Does "free replacement, no repair" mean I get a new one?

If the seller agrees that the unit is faulty and within the warranty, they replace it rather than repair it.

Reader reactions

How did this guide leave you?

Tap one. It takes a second and helps other readers.

One reaction per guide. Comments are personal experiences, not medical advice, and are read before they appear. Please leave out links and personal details. We do not ask for your email or store your IP address.

Spotted a problem with a product or link?

Know a product we should look at?Suggest one for this guide. We read every suggestion. + Suggest a product

Sending a suggestion does not guarantee a review or a ranking, and nobody can pay for placement. Anything we add is scored with our published rubric.

Please do not include personal details. We do not store your IP address. If you give an email we delete it after 90 days, and we delete every suggestion after 180 days.

More buying guides

See all